SASBO New Executive ready to begin the year.

The new executive of the Saskatchewan Association of School Business Officials will hold their next meeting October 24th & 25th in Meadow Lake.
The new executive is as follows:
President Joel Lloyd
President Elect Sherry Todosichuk
Past President Ryan Bruce
Director CFO Lonny Darrch
Director HR/Payroll Jaime Valentine
Director Communications Kaitlin Harmon
Director Procurement Laurier Langlois
Director Transportation Jocelyn Possberg
Director IT Jim Bennett
Director Facilities Jeff Zenner
Director Finance Jeff Swanson