Executive Members

Saskatchewan Association of School Business Officials

2017-2018 Executive Board


Diana Welter President Prairie South SD –  Moose Jaw Manager of Human Resources
Cal Martin President Elect Prince Albert RCS SD –  Prince Albert Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Booth Director – Communications Chinook SD – Swift Current Communications Coordinator
Jeff Zenner Director – Facilities North East SD –  Melfort Manager of Facilities
Jerrold Pidborocyhski Director – Finance Saskatchewan Rivers SD –  Prince Albert Manager of Financial Services
Jaime Valentine Director – Payroll/HR Saskatoon Public SD –  Saskatoon Superintendent of Human Resources
Jim Bennett Director – Technology Greater Saskatoon RCSD –  Saskatoon Manager of Informational Technology
Trevor Horton Director – Transportation Living Sky SD – North Battleford Transportation Manager
Laurier Langlois Director – Procurement Greater Saskatoon RCSD – Saskatoon Manager of Corporate Services
Naomi Mellor Past President Prairie Valley SD – Regina Deputy Director, Division Services/CFO